Universidade de Lisboa Repositório da Universidade de Lisboa
 
Views - Time Series
Number of views in the period.

Period: Total :: Year :: Month :: Day

Item Handle (eg. 1822/417)
Item

Views
Year Views
2012 91
2013 171
2014 38
300

Views per year
Views by country
Origin Views Perc.(%)
United States United States 188 62.67
Portugal Portugal 49 16.33
China China 19 6.33
United Kingdom United Kingdom 8 2.67
Russian Federation Russian Federation 7 2.33
Brazil Brazil 6 2.00
Germany Germany 6 2.00
Canada Canada 5 1.67
France France 4 1.33
N/A N/A 3 1.00
Ireland Ireland 2 0.67
Turkey Turkey 1 0.33
Europe Europe 1 0.33
Latvia Latvia 1 0.33
300 100.00

Views by country (top 10)

 

  © Universidade de Lisboa / SIBUL
Alameda da Universidade | Cidade Universitária | 1649-004 Lisboa | Portugal
Tel. +351 217967624 | Fax +351 217933624 | repositorio@reitoria.ul.pt - Feedback - Statistics
DeGóis
  Estamos no RCAAP Governo Português separator Ministério da Educação e Ciência   Fundação para a Ciência e a Tecnologia

Financiado por:

POS_C UE